Thursday, May 26, 2011

UTAH READERS - UP TO 20 GALLONS FREE GAS FROM 10am - 11am TODAY

I just found out Holiday Oil is giving up to 20 gallons of Free Gas away from 10am - 11am today.  This is only the Draper, UT Location so if you are close to Draper you may want to head over.  My sister is there and says there is already a long line of cars but she hasn't heard if they are capping the amount of cars they let do it so it might be worth checking out.

It is at 12300 South 267 West - Draper

You can read all the details here  http://money.msn.com/business-news/article.aspx?feed=MW&Date=20110526&ID=13692626

Read more...

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Boon Inc. - Flo Review & Giveaway (U.S. Only)

My kids act like wild animals in the tub.  Really, I've tried to tell them it is a place to wash up not act like a wild monkey but they don't listen.  So you can imagine how hard it is to make them hold still long enough to wash their hair.  With my daughter it is that she can't hold still, with my son - he just doesn't want his hair washed - I think boys that age just don't care to be clean!   I was glad to find the Product "Flo" from Booninc.com.  This product gently diverts the flow of water into a waterfall effect.  It makes it so nice to get my son to wash his hair as for some reason when you're washing your hair in a waterfall it is not such a chore!  It makes it easier for my daughter for the simple fact of she doesn't need to lay down and submerge half her head in water.  Plus - whatever brother does most be fun!  I love how much easier "Flo" makes the kids bath time!  Plus it is made of a soft protective material which makes it a lot safer than the regular faucet - especially for two kids that can't hold still!



The kids love it, not only for the waterfall but also because it also has a bubble bath dispenser!  It has a reservoir to hold the bubble bath and you just push a little button and it dispenses a little and mixes it in good enough that you get quite a bit of bubbles from each squirt!

The Dirty Truth about Boon Inc's product "Flo" is that it's GREAT!  I love all the features it has and especially for a price of under $20.  It was also very easy to install (about 10 seconds), however when I first turned it on water was also coming out the back and then running along the tub onto the floor.  So when you initially set it up make sure to turn it on for a second to make sure you have it in the right position.  I just had to tilt it forward a little bit and then it all flowed into the waterfall!  I also love that you can still access the shower pull which makes it convenient to be able to just leave the "Flo" on the faucet.  This is a great and inexpensive product for anyone with kids!  Also, Boon Inc has a lot of other tons of other great bath products so make sure to check them out!

TO BUY:  You can purchase any of their great items (including "Flo") at www.Booninc.com

TO WIN:  One lucky reader will win their very own "Flo"! - Complete ALL Mandatory entries below and any Optional/Bonus entries you want - Leave a separate comment for each and make sure your e-mail address is in each comment!!!




MANDATORY ENTRIES
  • Follow Dirty Truth Reviews on Google Friend Connect (must be a public follower so I can verify!)
  • Like Boon Inc on Facebook
 Optional Entries
RULES:  Giveaway ends 06/15/2011 at 11:59 pm- Winner will be chosen via Random.org.  Leave a comment for each entry you complete.  Please leave your email address in your comments so I can contact the winner.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen.  You must do ALL parts that are mandatory or your comments will be deleted/invalid.  
Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway.  I was given then above product to review.  Boon Inc is sponsoring the giveaway..  All opinions are my own. I am not responsible for the prize being delivered to the winner of the giveaway - I will forward your information to the sponsor whom is responsible for supplying the winner with the prize.

Read more...

UPDATE SVGPLACE SOLD OUT OF SURE CUTS A LOT FOR CRICUT

** Update my best suggestion/solution from hearing reviews on other machines is the Silhouette Cameo machine - you can get the bundle from Amazon for  $269.99

Well they were right - it happened before May 27th!  They are sold out, sorry if you didn't get your copy - you can try searching for someone else who might be selling it but either way make sure you do so before the 27th if you need it for your Cricut.  All copies compatible with Cricut are not suppose to be sold after the 27th!  Hope any of you looking for it were able to get it from SVGPlace in time!

Read more...

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

LAST DAYS TO EVER GET SURE CUTS A LOT FOR CRICUT.

** Update my best suggestion/solution from hearing reviews on other machines is the Silhouette Cameo machine - you can get the bundle from Amazon for  $269.99

I'm sure you all know about Sure Cuts A Lot and Make the Cut by now.  I LOVE my Sure Cuts A Lot and am constantly raving about it because I really feel it is a product that will save my readers money and give them the features they want on their Cricut.  You can read my full review on it at the link at the top of the blog!

Well, as I am sure many of you know you can no longer buy Make the Cut for your Cricut Machine.  Now Craft Edge is no longer selling Sure Cuts A Lot for Cricut either.  There is still one place you can buy it - SVGPlace.  I confirmed with them today that no one can sell it anymore after May 27th.  They also stated they will quit selling it then if they still have copies but stated their inventory is almost gone and they are pretty sure they will be sold out before May 27th.  So if you want Sure Cuts A Lot for your Cricut Machine you need to buy it ASAP - it could sell out at any minute and even if it doesn't they have to quit selling it May 27th and you will no longer have the option to buy it (Thanks to Provo Craft feeling like they need ALL the money and not allowing companies like CraftEdge or Make the Cut to get a little money for something that makes the Provo Craft Cricut Machine so much more worth having!)  I know I never would have got my Cricut Machine without knowing about Sure Cuts A Lot because I didn't want to have to waste a fortune on cartridges.  Apparently Provo Craft doesn't see it this way though and they want ALL the money and you to spend LOTS of it so they've made it so you will no longer be able to get these products compatible for your Cricut Machine.

So if you would like it I am trying to give you all a heads up this is your LAST CHANCE to buy it.  Go here now and get your copy before they are sold out or before May 27th.  (The regular one has already sold out but you can still buy the $99.95 package that comes with a SVGPlace Store Credit - well worth the price!)  Hope you all read this in time!

Thanks & Have a great night!!

Read more...

BABY CARRIER? WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE!!!!

What is your favorite Baby Carrier?  My sister loves her Ergo but really wants one that is built to when using front carry let your little one face forward and see the world!   If any of you have a favorite let me know!  We are on a quest to find "The Best Baby Carrier"!  Any suggestions, etc. you can e-mail me at dirtytruthreviews at gmail dot com - or email me anything you look for in a baby carrier and I will help you find the perfect one for you too!

Read more...

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

IMPORTANT NOTICE ABOUT SURE CUTS A LOT - GET IT WHILE YOU STILL CAN - HURRY!!!!!

Sure Cuts A Lot just settled with Provo Craft in a Lawsuit and no longer will sell Sure Cuts A Lot that is compatible for the Cricut Machine!!!  Horrible news for anyone who has not bought Sure Cuts A Lot yet.  If you already have a copy of Sure Cuts A Lot it should keep working just don't do the updates on the Cricut (or it may keep working even if you do - if you want to do the updated you could email Sure Cuts A Lot / Craft Edge for more info).

Either way - you can no longer go to the Craft Edge Site and buy it for the Cricut Machine - you can get it for the other cutting machines but not Cricut!

Well I found a place who is a reseller and is still selling it on their site (probably previously purchased a lot from Craft Edge and now can finish selling them but won't be able to get more copies).

SVG Place has Sure Cuts A Lot for under $60 and you can but it with a $50 credit for SVG Place included for right under $90.  So make sure you go over and check it out!  If you have been wanting Sure Cuts A Lot then you need to buy it ASAP because I would imagine when they run out you can no longer buy the version 2 (the one compatible with Cricut Machines).  You can also buy SVG files to cut out through SVGPlace so head over there now!!!

** PLEASE NOTE SOME INFO I REC'D FROM CRAFT EDGE TODAY LEADS ME TO BELIEVE THAT MAY 27TH IS PROBABLY THE LAST DAY YOU'LL BE ABLE TO BUY THE VERSION THAT WORKS WITH THE CRICUT MACHINE ANYWHERE!  SO IF YOU DON'T ALREADY HAVE SURE CUTS A LOT FOR YOUR CRICUT MACHINE - READ MY SURE CUTS A LOT REVIEW (LINK AT TOP OF PAGE) AND YOU CAN BUY IT HERE FOR THE NEXT FEW DAYS!

If you want to help spread the word about Sure Cuts A Lot you can become an affiliate here and try to help all your blog readers get their copy before it runs out!  I know I could not live without my Sure Cuts A Lot - I don't even own any cricut cartridges except the ones that came with my machine and I can cut out more than most my friends with cartridges!  It is an amazing program and a must have so make sure you tell your readers to go get it while they still can!

Read more...

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Spring Cha-Ching Eversave Giveaway - Ends 05/22/11

Eversave is so excited for spring they are celebrating by giving one of my readers $20 in Save Rewards!!!  If you don't know about Eversave yet you will want to go check them out!  For example, one deal available right now is you can $35 to Ettika.com (Celebrity favorite jewelry) for $15.  If you had the $20 in Save Rewards this would be free!

With all the great deals Eversave has running each day this is one giveaway you won't want to miss out on and it ends soon so get your entries in now!



TO WIN:  One lucky GFC Follower (you must publicly follow this blog to win) will win a $20 Eversave Credit! - Complete ALL Mandatory entries below and any Optional/Bonus entries you want - Leave a separate comment for each and make sure your e-mail address is in each comment!!!


MANDATORY ENTRIES
  • This step is Mandatory!  If you win & you have not completed this you forfeit your prize so make sure to complete it!!!  If you haven't already signed up with them - go here and create an account with Eversave
 Optional Entries
RULES:  Giveaway ends 05/22/2011 at 11:59 pm- Winner will be chosen via Random.org.  Leave a comment for each entry you complete.  Please leave your email address in your comments so I can contact the winner.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen.  You must do ALL parts that are mandatory or your comments will be deleted/invalid.  
Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway or given any product.  I am an Eversave Affiliate and they are sponsoring this giveaway.  I am not responsible for the winner receiving their prize but will make sure the winners information has been forwarded to the sponsor.

Read more...

Monday, May 16, 2011

Sand Gone - Review & Giveaway

We recently built a sandbox for the kids!  Not sure if this was a great idea or not?  The kids love it but at the rate they track sand in the house I feel like all I do is sweep and vacuum!  It still is probably worth it for the to be having so much fun and staying busy outside though!  However, I recently found a product that lets me have the kids go out and have fun in the sand box.......  without tracking all the sand in the house!



Sand Gone is a dry body powder that removes sand from your skin and leaves your skin feeling soft, clean, and smelling good!  I was a little skeptical at first.  I can rub and rub my daughters hands trying to rub the sand off, etc. but eventually it comes down to the fact that we need water.   So how could a powder get the sand off so easily?  Well honestly, I still don't have that answer!  I don't know how it does it but it does!  Really it works better without water I found.  If my son has filled up the sandbox with water (BOYS?!?!) then it works alright but not nearly as well as when they just plan in the damp sand (not water with a touch of sand)!  This stuff works wonders.  I actually tried it for the first time when we were in a hurry to leave.  I told the kids it was time to go and of course they were covered in sand.  I bought my car a year ago and LOVE my Saturn Aura and the last think I wanted was it to be full of sand.  I ran in the house - grabbed the bottle of Sand Gone and was amazed!  I applied it on my daughter and it worked great!  She is quite the thumb sucker so it was also great to hear that it is all natural and non-toxic so if there is a little left on her hand I don't have to worry about it!  For any of you that go to the beach, have a sandbox, or just take the kids to a sandy playground Sand Gone is a Must!!

TO BUY:  You can purchase it at www.SandGone.com
TO WIN:  One lucky reader will win their very own Sand Gone! - Complete ALL Mandatory entries below and any Optional/Bonus entries you want - Leave a separate comment for each and make sure your e-mail address is in each comment!!!


MANDATORY ENTRIES
  • Follow Dirty Truth Reviews on Google Friend Connect (must be a public follower so I can verify!)
  • Like Sand Gone on Facebook
 Optional Entries
RULES:  Giveaway ends 06/07/2011 at 11:59 pm- Winner will be chosen via Random.org.  Leave a comment for each entry you complete.  Please leave your email address in your comments so I can contact the winner.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen.  You must do ALL parts that are mandatory or your comments will be deleted/invalid.  
Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway.  I was given then above product to review.  Sand Gone is sponsoring the giveaway..  All opinions are my own. I am not responsible for the prize being delivered to the winner of the giveaway - I will forward your information to the sponsor whom is responsible for supplying the winner with the prize.

Read more...

Saturday, May 14, 2011

BuildaDreamPlayHouses.com - Review & Giveaway

Both of my kids love to play with cardboard boxes - really I think all kids do!  I remember when I was young I loved them too - they could be anything you wanted.  A car, a house, whatever you could imagine!  Well imagine having one that is decorated cute, sturdy, and can be folded back up and put away (which is a huge plus in my already cluttered house!)

BuildADreamPlayhouses.com has items that do all of that and more!  They have 6 awesome designs, but we decided to review the "Snack Shack".  My son has been doing lemonade stands for a couple year (just every once in a while during that time) and enjoys it.  However, we don't really have a "Stand" for his Lemonade Stand and making a sign that gets enough attention and business can be tricky!  Well lets just say we found a solution!

How cute is that?  Let me tell you - it brings a lot more business too!  This snack shack was a hit with my son and all the money he will have to use this summer without asking us all the time is something my husband is pretty excited for.  Plus, I love that I can fold it up and put it away when we are not using it and LOVE that he is learning to EARN money - even if it is just a lemonade stand it is a start for the lesson that "you work for what you get".  I am glad to finally have some nice weather because he has been BEGGING the last few weeks to go out and use this but I figured a lemonade stand in the rain was not a very good idea - he didn't agree, or care - he just wanted to take it out and have some fun!  Now he can use it though and he is loving it!

The Dirty Truth about BuildADreamPlayhouses is they are great!  If the Snack Shack doesn't get you quite as excited as it did us check out their other designs!  They have the Pop N Play Kitchen, Cosmic Cruiser, Imagine Wagon, Pop N Play Castle, and Dream Machine as well!  There truly is something for every child and they are so easy to put together!  BuildADreamPlayhouses.com is definitely getting two thumbs up from me!  Plus they are giving one of my readers their choice of a BuildADreamPlayhouse so make sure to enter the giveaway below!


TO BUY:  You can purchase them at www.BuildADreamPlayhouse.com

TO WIN:  One lucky reader will win a their choice of one of the BuildADreamPlayhouses! - Complete ALL Mandatory entries below and any Optional/Bonus entries you want - Leave a separate comment for each and make sure your e-mail address is in each comment!!!



MANDATORY ENTRIES
 Optional Entries
RULES:  Giveaway ends 06/04/2011 at 11:59 pm- Winner will be chosen via Random.org.  Leave a comment for each entry you complete.  Please leave your email address in your comments so I can contact the winner.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen.  You must do ALL parts that are mandatory or your comments will be deleted/invalid.  
Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway.  I was given then above product to review.  BuildADreamPlayhouses is sponsoring the giveaway..  All opinions are my own. I am not responsible for the prize being delivered to the winner of the giveaway - I will forward your information to the sponsor whom is responsible for supplying the winner with the prize.

Read more...

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

AWESOME DISCOUNT ON KITCHEN AID MIXER

Amazon has lowered the price of their KitchenAid K45SS Classic 250-Watt 4-1/2-Quart Stand Mixer, White  -   It was $269.99 but is now down to being right under $195.00 so you might want to go check it out if you have been looking for one!






Read more...

Keeki Pure & Simple - Review & Giveaway

Are you looking for Organic or Gluten Free Products that are High Quality and Reasonable Priced?  If so then I have found what you are looking for Keeki Pure & Simple!  They have all sorts of great products!  I recently reviewed their Nail Polish, Top Coat, Nail Polish Remover, and Lip Balm!



First a little bit about Keeki Pure and Simple, straight from the source!  (From the Keeki Pure & Simple website page "Why Organic and Gluten Free")

"Keeki™ Pure and Simple has chosen to use as many organic raw materials as we can get our hands on. We have done this because organic products are made with ingredients that are grown and produced without the use of pesticides, artificial fertilizers and other chemicals; only ‘good-for-you’ elements of the earth. By using only ‘good-for-you’ components, organic products have a low impact on our environment and are also healthy for our bodies. The skin is the largest organ of our body… Keeki™ pledges to help you maintain your skin with ‘good-for-you’ products that are made in the USA and are 100% cruelty free. We do not use any parabens, phthalates, or any other toxic ingredients.

Keeki’s™ commitment ~ we only manufacture products that we feel good about using on our own bodies as well as our children. We know that you will love our products just as much as we do. Keeki™ will never compromise quality in order to make a profit.

 organic lip balm for kidsKeeki™ Pure and Simple would like to let you in on some exciting news! We are USDA Organic Certified...Woof! *Products carrying the USDA seal contain 95% or more USDA certified organic ingredients"



The Dirty Truth is Keeki Pure & Simple products are great!  The Orange Creamsicle Organic Lip Balm is probably my favorite lip product now.  It makes my lips so soft and smells absolutely delicious!  The nail polish and top coat are also great.  The Blue Frosting color I received is probably a little too light colored for me but I will wear it sometimes and my daughter loves it!  I love to be able to put nail polish on my daughter and not worry about her shoving her fingers in her mouth!  I don't know if it is just the color but it looked almost transparent with one coat.  Make sure you follow instructions and put at least a couple coats on (or you may love lighter colors instead of bold ones like me)!  The nail polish remover works great as well!  I would definitely recommend these products, they are great and you can feel safe putting them on your kids, and yourself knowing they are USDA Organic Certified!
 


TO BUY:  You can purchase Keeki Pure and Simple online at www.keekipureandsimple.com with coupon code TAKE20OFF to get 20% off your purchase!

TO WIN:  One lucky reader will win a packages of the following Keeki Pure and Simple products!
  • Keeki Nail Polish Remover
  • Keeki Blue Frosting Nail Polish
  • Keeki Nail Polish (probably the Top Coat)
  • Orange Creamsicle Lip Balm
- Complete ALL Mandatory entries below and any Optional/Bonus entries you want - Leave a separate comment for each and make sure your e-mail address is in each comment!!!


MANDATORY ENTRIES
  • Follow Dirty Truth Reviews on Google Friend Connect (must be a public follower so I can verify!)
  • Comment with your favorite product on Keeki Pure and Simple
 Optional Entries
RULES:  Giveaway ends 05/30/2011 at 11:59 pm- Winner will be chosen via Random.org.  Leave a comment for each entry you complete.  Please leave your email address in your comments so I can contact the winner.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen.  You must do ALL parts that are mandatory or your comments will be deleted/invalid.  
Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway.  I was given the above product to review.  The company (not this blog) is sponsoring the giveaway..  All opinions are my own. I am not responsible for the prize being delivered to the winner of the giveaway - I will forward your information to the sponsor whom is responsible for supplying the winner with the prize.

Read more...

Monday, May 9, 2011

EdenFantasys.com - Giveaway (U.S. Only)

Marriages are a lot of work.  Trust me, I know.  I have the best husband in the world and it is still tough sometimes......  after a while the spark dims and it seems like sometimes it is hard.  I think a lot of it is when you first are together it seems like you are doing EVERYTHING you can to make the other person happy.....  after a while I think you both go back into what "I NEED" mode instead of what will make the other happy!  I am a firm believer that the more you give the more you will get.  (Not always a firm practicer of this theory but I definitely believe it!)  I thought this giveaway would be great for this topic!

Well, I have an EdenFantasys $30 gift code I have not used yet so I am going to give it to one of you to use!  I figure what better way to start trying to make your husband happy than buying a cute little lingerie ensemble over at EdenFantasys!  They have the cutest lingerie and it is so affordable.  We have a lingerie shop about 15 minutes from my house that I bought some lingerie at a few years ago.  I did not know about EdenFantasys at the time and figured what I saw is what I got.  The item I got was not the cutest but it was definitely priced like it was!  I spent a fortune and didn't even "LOVE" it!  You can get something you LOVE for a price you'll LOVE at EdenFantasys.  You can get more than Lingerie as well.  They have massage oils, adult toys, all sorts of stuff to spice up your marriage.  I have so many friends splitting up right now and it breaks my heart, especially when you are friends with both the husband and the wife!  Sometimes my marriage gets tough but when it does I just try to remember how head over heels I was and that after so much time together and all the issues that arise there are bound to be hard times.  I know when things are not the best though putting on a cute little piece of lingerie has NEVER failed to leave both my husband and I in a better mood!



TO BUY:  You can purchase any of their awesome lingerie, oils, toys, etc at EdenFantasys.com!

TO WIN:  One lucky reader will win a $30 Gift Code to EdenFantasys! - Complete ALL Mandatory entries below and any Optional/Bonus entries you want - Leave a separate comment for each and make sure your e-mail address is in each comment!!!



MANDATORY ENTRIES
  • Follow Dirty Truth Reviews on Google Friend Connect (must be a public follower so I can verify!)
  • Tell me your favorite piece of Lingerie on EdenFantasys.com
 Optional Entries
  • Follow Dirty Truth Reviews on Networked Blogs (Right Side Bar)
  • Like Ashly at DirtyTruthReviews on Facebook  and/or Follow me on Twitter (AshlyDTR)
  • 2 entries - Blog about this giveaway, Tweet it, post on facebook, or post it on a Giveaway Linky it is not already on!
  • Enter any other of my current giveaways & leave comment with which giveaway you entered.
RULES:  Giveaway ends 05/29/2011 at 11:59 pm- Winner will be chosen via Random.org.  Leave a comment for each entry you complete.  Please leave your email address in your comments so I can contact the winner.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen.  You must do ALL parts that are mandatory or your comments will be deleted/invalid.  
Disclosure:  This giveaway is sponsored by me.  I am part of the EdenFantasys bloggers that get gift codes to post about EdenFantasys and this gift code was rec'd for a previous post. 

Read more...

HomeSav Daily Deal Site

The Daily Deal Site HomeSav is currently offering a $10 credit for new sign ups!  Today they have Melissa & Doug Toys for sale and many are less than $20 - some even less than $10 so you could use this credit to score a pretty great deal on Melissa & Doug Toys - you can sign up here

Read more...

$14 for $32 of Mineral Makeup!

If you haven't already head over to DealPulp and sign up!  They are a daily deal site and today they are having a great deal on Mineral makeup!  For $14 you can get $32 worth of Smoky Mountain Mineral Makeup from SMMBeauty.com which already has some great deals.  The Mineral set of makeup below is only $19.95 - and the deal includes free shipping!  So you could get all that is pictured below plus one of their smaller sets or some other items all for $14 - so if you love Mineral Makeup now is your time to stock up!!!

Read more...

Friday, May 6, 2011

GET YOUR LAST MINUTE MOTHERS DAY GIFTS!!!!

If you haven't got your Mom her Mother's Day gift yet you are running out of time!!!

Fortunately there are a lot of great last minute gifts you can get!

If your Mom owns a Cricut Machine I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BUYING Sure Cuts a Lot by Craft Edge and use Coupon Code 9388463 for 10% off.  The great thing about this is you can buy it online and get the code to do the download instantly - so this is a great last minute gift because you don't need to wait for it to ship if you choose the instant download option!

Also, check out daily deal sites in your area such as Groupon, City Deals (Utah), Eversave, etc....  and you may be able to find an AWESOME gift for a great price!

If all else fails a heart felt card is great or something to pamper her!  Find a place for her to get a pedicure, massage, or something where she can just kick back and relax for a minute because we all know that it is not too often Mothers get to do that!

Hope you all find a perfect gift to give and I hope you all Have a VERY HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!!!

Read more...

Boogie Wipes - Review & Giveaway

I recently received Boogie Wipes to review!  They are currently running a promotion called Save the Sleeve so make sure you check it out!

You can also read all sorts of gross facts on that page, play games, read stories, take the "Save the Sleeve Pledge" and much more!

Boogie Wipes are gentle saline wipes that come in grape, magic menthol, original-fresh, and simply unscented.  These wipes are cool because they are alcohol free and super soft and have Vitamin E and Aloe so they moisturize instead of drying out or chapping your nose!

The Dirty Truth about Boogie Wipes is they are AWESOME!  Not only did my son use them (instead of his finger - ew!) but my 2 year old daughter has actually started to grab one anytime her nose runs.  This is awesome because normally you have to pin her down while she screams and tries to escape to get her nose wiped!  It is great to have her do it herself or let me do it with a boogie wipe and they truly have not dried out any of our noses.  I would have to say if you are going to buy some to try the grape!  It is my favorite - if you don't want something scented then don't but it but I love the great smell of it and I think this is probably part of the reason my kids like them too!



TO BUY:  You can purchase Boogie Wipes at many stores!  To find the places they are available in your area you can check out the Boogie Wipes - Where to Buy Page.

TO WIN:  One lucky reader will win a 2 packages of Boogie Wipes! - Complete ALL Mandatory entries below and any Optional/Bonus entries you want - Leave a separate comment for each and make sure your e-mail address is in each comment!!!



MANDATORY ENTRIES
  • Follow Dirty Truth Reviews on Google Friend Connect (must be a public follower so I can verify!)
  • Like Boogie Wipes on Facebook
 Optional Entries
RULES:  Giveaway ends 05/24/2011 at 11:59 pm- Winner will be chosen via Random.org.  Leave a comment for each entry you complete.  Please leave your email address in your comments so I can contact the winner.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen.  You must do ALL parts that are mandatory or your comments will be deleted/invalid.  
Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway.  I was given then above product to review.  Boogie Wipes is sponsoring the giveaway..  All opinions are my own. I am not responsible for the prize being delivered to the winner of the giveaway - I will forward your information to the sponsor whom is responsible for supplying the winner with the prize.

Read more...

FREE $20 CREDIT

There is a new Daily Deal Site called Doodle Deals!  Head over and sign up ASAP!  Right now they are offering a $20 Credit (which expires 6/5/11) if you sign up (no purchase required to get the credit).  I am not sure how long they will be offering this credit so go sign up soon!

Read more...

Monday, May 2, 2011

Mothers Day is coming!

Mothers day is coming!  You might want to get started on your shopping now so you make sure to have your gift in time!  I will be posting some great ideas for mothers day and if you have an item you are looking to get let me know and I can keep my eyes open for the best price on it!

Here are some great ideas for Mothers Day!

If your mom loves cooking and baking cakes check out the Cricut Cake Machine

If your Mom owns a Cricut Machine I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BUYING Sure Cuts a Lot by Craft Edge for 10% off) and use Coupon Code 9388463 for 10% off.  It will eliminate the need for buying more Cricut Cartridges or the Cricut Design Studio.  For anyone who owns a Cricut Machine Sure Cuts A Lot is a MUST HAVE and would make a wonderful gift (this is probably what I am getting my mother-in-law)!

If you are looking for something original to give your mom check out Retro Planet - they have the coolest stuff and are one of my favorite online stores!  Use Coupon code CJ10MOMS for 10% off

Hope you all find the perfect gift and that you all have a wonderful Mother's Day!  I will post more good ideas as I come across them!!!

Read more...
eXTReMe Tracker

Pageviews last month

Design Credits

Blog designed by
Custom Blog Designs
using Flerg's Appletini Kit and stock image by Elena Sedova

Swidget 1.0

DirtyTruthReviews

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com

Back to TOP