Thursday, February 28, 2013

$175 Cash or Credit Giveaway

Welcome to the Cash or Credit Giveaway


Co-hosted by: Life in a Break Down, Spaceships and Laser Beams, MyStyleSpot, Coupons with Q, Marine Wife, Mommy & Life, Capris Coupons, Mom at 40, A Bird and a Bean and Crazy for Savings. A special thanks to all of the bloggers participating and helping promote this event! This giveaway could not be possible without all of them, so be sure to stop by and send them a thank you.
One lucky winner will have their choice of either $175 Cash payable via PayPal OR a $175 Visa Gift Card!

What will you do with an extra $175?  Buy a Tablet, pay some bills, take a little shopping spree?  No matter what you want to do with this prize it is entirely up to you!  You can choose $175 Cash or Credit and use it for whatever you want!  Get your entries in on the Rafflecopter Form Below & Good Luck!!

The Cash or Credit Giveaway event is open World Wide to anyone 18 years of age or older. Giveaway ends March 30! Use the form below for your chance to win!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
 
Disclosure: I received no compensation for this post. Dirty Truth Reviews is not responsible for prize shipment.

Read more...

Kindle Fire Giveaway

Welcome to the Four Littles Media Kindle Fire Giveaway!

Cohosted by: 

One of the hottest products currently on the market is tablets & the Amazon Kindle Fire is a tablet that is sure to please - so we are excited to offer you a chance to win one!


This giveaway is open to those ages 18 and up in the United States. The giveaway will end 12am EST on April 1, 2013. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to the email announcement. All entries will be verified. The only entry required is the first one, completing extra entries only increase your chances of winning. This giveaway is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by Amazon, Facebook, Twitter, or Pinterest. Please email contactus@myfourlittles.com with any questions or concerns.
Disclosure: I received no compensation for this post. Dirty Truth Reviews is not responsible for prize fulfillment. My opinions are my own and may differ from yours. 

Read more...

Hot Deals at WWBW

Right now you can get some great deals on music equipment.

Currently you can grab the yamaha hs50m at wwbw for $199.99 (down from $250)

The Apple Ipod Shuffle is $49.99 (in Blue or Silver)

Plus they have tons of used items (great for your kid in music class/band), outlet store items, daily deals, and more!

When you pair up their current deals with any of the coupon codes over on RetailMeNot.com it should make for some pretty awesome deals (just enter wwbw.com on Retail Me Not to pull up all their current coupons!)


Read more...

Smile Brilliant Review & Giveaway (and coupon code)


Having less than white teeth can be something that hurts your confidence & makes you feel you are not looking your best.  We all want our teeth to be white & have a smile we can show off.  The problem is finding an effective product at a fair price.  While dentists offer teeth whitening it can be rather pricey.  Now there is an effective option that is affordable!

I recently received the Smile Brilliant LED Whitening Kit to review.
The kit contains the following:
  • High intensity Ultra-Blue LED activating light (batteries included)
  • Protective trays (top & bottom)
  • 4ml Professional whitening gel pen (35% concentration)
Also included is the 30 Day money back guarantee & Life-time tray replacement warranty!

The Dirty Truth is this product is truly effective.  I have been using for a couple weeks (20 minutes per day) and am already noticing the results.  I have tried whitening trays before that you fill up with gel & they are messy!  I love that with this product you can quickly apply the gel with the gel pen & it goes right where you need it with no mess!  The kit is compact enough you can take it with you anywhere!  I also love the LED whitening light that accelerates the process!  This is definitely the best teeth whitening product I have tried!

To Buy:  You can purchase this kit for $39.95 or one of their others (including a custom made to fit your teeth whitening kit) at SmileBrilliant.com


CURRENT SMILE BRILLIANT COUPON - "DIRTYT" for a 5% discount off your purchase

To Win:  Enter to win on the Rafflecopter Form below

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway.  I was given the above product to review and all opinions are my own. I am not responsible for the prize being delivered to the winner of the giveaway - I will forward your information to the sponsor whom is responsible for supplying the winner with the prize.   

Read more...

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Safavieh Sale Event at One Kings Lane

Starting today, the Safavieh Event at One Kings Lane is launching! Don't know Safavieh? They are a stylish home furnishing brand offering incredible deals on so many of their products right now, so go check it out! With spring time around the corner, this is the perfect time to freshen up your home for the brighter days ahead and I am always in the mood to make my home that little bit nicer. One Kings Lane has stylish lamps, colorful rugs, beautiful armchairs and ornate side tables (to name a few items) from Safavieh all discounted so everyone can feel stylish in their home!!


One Kings Lane also has some other great sales running as well & remember sales are for a limited time only (the Safavieh sale ends 02/28)!

Read more...

Natures Sleep BOGO Pillow Sale

Right now Nature's Sleep is having their huge BOGO Pillow Sale!  These pillow are at the top of the line as far as quality and now you can get one for yourself & one for someone else for free!  To get your free pillow just enter code BONUSPILLOW at checkout. 

Terms of Offer:  Expires 03/06/13  - Purchase one Memory Foam Pillow and use coupon code to get 2nd pillow Free (must be like pillow). 

Read more...

Rusk Products Giveaway ($35 to BeautyShopOnline)

BeautyStopOnline.com has a large selection of products - including a big inventory of Rusk Products.

They have decided to give one lucky Dirty Truth Reviews reader $35 towards Rusk Products on BeatuyStopOnline.com!

To enter the giveaway just get your entries in on the Rafflecopter Form Below!


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Read more...

Discounts/Copons for ISeeMe.com

Right now ISeeMe is running some great deals!  Also, don't forget you can always sign up for their e-mail updates to get a 10% coupon as well.

If you want to start saving now check out the offers below - if you want to learn more be sure to read my ISeeMe Review!  Also, remember you can go to their site & click through the pages to preview the book before buying!

Save 15% off our award-winning My Very Own personalized storybooks and gifts with coupon code "myveryown" at check out. Expires 3/1/13!

Save $5 off your Easter order with coupon code HOP at checkout! (Minimum purchase $19.95) Hurry - offer ends on 3/15!

Read more...

The Bible Series Premieres March 3rd, 2013 (and a $15 Walmart GC Giveaway)


From Executive Producers Roma Downey and Mark Burnett comes The Bible — an epic 10-part miniseries retelling stories from the Scriptures for a whole new generation. Breathtaking in scope and scale, The Bible features powerful performances, exotic locales and dazzling visual effects that breathe spectacular life into the dramatic tales of faith and courage from Genesis through Revelation. This historic television event is sure to entertain and inspire the whole family!

This series will premiere on the History Channel March 3rd, 2013 (Sundays at 8:00 pm).


Enter to win a $15 Walmart Gift Card on the Rafflecopter Form Below!  You can use this to grab some popcorn or treats for the series premiere (or whatever else you would like!)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Read more...

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Hot Toy Clearance - Huge Discounts plus $5 off $20 coupon

Shopko is having some awesome clearance & included in that clearance is some great discounts on some fun toys at huge discounts!  A few of my favorites are below.

** Don't forget to sign up for their e-mail alerts to receive a $5 off $20 online purchase as well - which should make these deals even sweeter!  (To get the coupon click on the icon at the bottom right hand corner of their webpage that states "Get $5 Now".)


Fisher Price Cook and Serve Kitchen with Table is marked down to $39.99 (originally $79.99)
Includes table with convertible stovetop, removable oven and "magic" serving tray, 4 slices of pizza with toppings, a pizza pan & pizza cutter, 4 cookies with cookie sheet, 2 place settings: forks, spoons, cups & plates.   Magic serving trays plays songs and different phrases.




Rocktivity Walk N Roll Rider Blue is down to $26.99 (orinigally $44.99)



Fisher Price Friendly 1st Turtle Shape Sorter is marked down to $4.79 (originally $11.99)

Also, although it is not a toy it is a good enough deal I figured I better post it as well!

Rothschild Toddler Snowbib is marked down to $2.99 (originally $29.99)- please note only size 2T is left.


There is tons more from Picture Frames, Coats, Worklights, Digital Scales, and even Car Seats!  Right now all Women's Clothing ships free plus you can get Free shipping on any order $75+

Read more...

Bright Starts Alphabet Quilt Bouncer $14.99

Bright Starts Alphabet Quilt BouncerRight now at Shopko for $14.99 you can get the Bright Starts Alphabet Quilt Bouncer
This bouncer features a sweet alphabet design, comforting vibrations, a removable toy bar, and 2 fun toys!  Just to compare - this bouncer is currently $49.99 on Amazon.com.
Plus when you sign up for their online e-mail alerts you get $5 off your first $20 purchase at Shopko.com!

Read more...

Free Nursing Pillow, Nursing Cover, Carseat Canopy & Baby Sling

Right now you can score some awesome baby items for FREE!  You will have to pay for shipping & handling.

Free Seven Slings Baby Sling - Use Code:  ENBABY which gives you $40 off the $39.95 price - Final Cost will be $11.90 for S&H Costs!

Free Carseat Canopy - Use Code:  ENBABY to get $50 off the $49.95 price - Final Cost will be $12.90 for S&H Costs.

Free Uddercovers Nursing Cover - Use Code:  ENBABY to get $35 off the $34.95 price - Final Cost will be $11.90 for S&H Costs. (I own the Carson style and LOVE IT!  These nursing covers are awesome)

Free Nursing Pillow - Use Code:  ENBABY to get $50 off the $49.95 price - Final Cost will be $12.90 for S&H Costs.

So for a total of  $49.60 in S&H Costs for the 4 items you can own a new Baby Sling, Carseat Canopy, Nursing Cover, & Nursing Pillow!  Makes for some great baby shower gifts, or a cheap price to get all the items you need (since any one of these given items is almost that much alone at regular price)!


Read more...

H & R Block Offers FREE E-File of Tax Return

H&R Block is one of the most trusted names in taxes.  Did you know you don't need to head into their office & pay the fee to get your taxes done?

Now you can do your Tax Return on the H&R Block Website for FREE.  Please note only Federal is FREE - for state you can pay a small fee and e-file them easily through H&R Block as well or you can do your state return on your own separately.



Don't forget the Tax Deadline for Filing your Return on time is April 15, 2013.

Read more...

Monday, February 25, 2013

Strolling in Style - Kolcraft MLB Umbrella Stroller Review

Finding a stroller that fits your families personality use to be a challenge.  That was until Kolcraft recently launched their new line of Major League Baseball Products - including new MLB Umbrella Strollers!

You can now get Umbrella Strollers sporting the logo of your favorite team whether it be The Boston Red Sox (because you know what's up!), Chicago Cubs, Chicago White Sox, New York Yankees (I won't judge), Philadelphia Phillies, San Francisco Giants, St. Louis Carindals, or the Texas Rangers!

My son was so excited we were getting this stroller, he is 11 so he won't fit in it - otherwise he would probably try!  However, I am thrilled because I think this will be more incentive for him to take his little sister for walks because he knows this stroller is the coolest stroller ever!  Her Daddy & Brother love the Red Sox so you know what that means - she is a Red Sox fan in training, they will make sure of that!

Although the boys are totally happy with just the cool factor of this stroller - I require more.  I need a stroller that pushes easy and is comfortable to push.  Therefore, this is my favorite stroller as well - I have never used an Umbrella stroller that is as high quality as this one is.  I remember purchasing one a couple years ago for our Yellowstone trip to push our little one around and it was miserable.  The stroller was short and extremely uncomfortable to push so she ended up being carried a lot of the time.  I was so happy when I pushed this one around and found all Umbrella strollers are not the same quality - Kolcraft is definitely superior!  This stroller is the perfect height for both me and my husband to comfortably push (and we are a foot diference in height).  It pushes with ease and our little one is now strolling in style with the Red Sox Umbrella Stroller! 

The Dirty Truth is this is the best quality & coolest Umbrella Stroller on the market!  Go Red Sox!

Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway.  I was given the above product to review and all opinions are my own.

Read more...

New Car Designs - what is the new style

My car recently got totalled.  I was depressed, seriously depressed.  I was so happy no one was hurt in the accident & definitely counting my blessings - but I loved my car.  It was the 2007 Saturn Ion and it had everything I wanted.  It handled well in the snow, had a separate stereo for the back seat with wireless earphones, on star, leather, remote start, and more - really this was my dream car.  Not to mention this thing could go - I am no race car driver but it was nice knowing I could (and a lot of times would) fly past all the other cars when the light turned green or they were driving along too slow.

Ah, but now that car is gone and we are driving and older 2000 Ford Expedition so that we wouldn't have a car payment and could get out of debt.  Now I am browsing through cars trying to decide what my next vehicle will be and seeing how many new car designs are on the market.

I found Scion has some great prices but I am not sure about the designs.  I have seen everyone driving around in little box cars lately and I am thinking maybe I am getting old and not staying in style (much like I am constantly thinking when I see people wearing clothes from the 80's everywhere and I just can't bring myself to do it).

Check out this Scion IQ price $16,020 (Automatic MSRP) - While the price is appealing - what do you think about this design?  Is this where all car designs are going?  Do I need to "get with the times" or is okay to still love the more traditional style of my 2007 Saturn Ion, etc?  What do you think?

Read more...

Fun Colored Hair Chalk

Fine Featherheads first became famous for the original Feather Hair Extensions.  However, they carry a variety of other products as well.  One of the new trends is hair chalking which is applying a hair chalk to color your hair.  You can currently buy the Big Boys Hairchalk (which has almost three times as much product as the little guys so you get more for your money) for $15.00.  They have a variety of fun colors which work on any hair color and easily wash out in the shower!


Read more...

Saturday, February 23, 2013

Current Sweepstakes

Here are some fun sweepstakes going on!  Make sure to come back and let us know if you win & if you know of any other great sweepstakes leave a comment with them!

Right now at Credit Sesame you can enter their $250 Spring Cash Giveaway

 


Enter to win FREE Laser Hair Removal (Please note you will receive a follow up call with this giveaway)

 


RewardIt is offering a $250 Cash Giveaway


Also, if you are getting married soon make sure to enter the Michaels 2013 Ultimate Wedding Contest

Read more...

Friday, February 22, 2013

Awesome Prices on Popular DVDs

Amazon is currently offering some hot deals on DVD's and Blu-Rays - Below are some great movies at some awesome prices.  Please note as with all other Amazon deals prices are subject to change at any time so snag these deals while you can.   These deals are available with FREE SHIPPING & are eligible for Amazon Prime 2 day shipping.

The Princess Bride for $4.99
Sherlock Holmes DVD $3.99


Patton (Blu-Ray) for $9.96

 Avatar (Blu-ray 3D + Blu-ray/DVD Combo Pack)  for $19.99



Dances with Wolves (Two-Disc 20th 
Anniv. Edition) [Blu-ray] for $7.99


Gilligan's Island: Complete Series Collection for $34.99
Blindside DVD for $4.99
The Sound of Music (Three Disc 45th Anniversary Blu-Ray/DVD Combo for $13.99

Read more...
eXTReMe Tracker

Pageviews last month

Design Credits

Blog designed by
Custom Blog Designs
using Flerg's Appletini Kit and stock image by Elena Sedova

Swidget 1.0

DirtyTruthReviews

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com

Back to TOP