Monday, January 31, 2011

$5 Credit to use on daily deals

TODAY ONLY - Eversave is offering a $5 Credit when you sign up (this is normally only $2)
The daily deal today is $15 for $30 worth of chocolate from temptingtruffles.com
Even if you don't want todays deal go sign up today so you get the $5 credit!

Read more...

Great deal on the Playstation 3

If you have been looking for a good deal on the PlayStation 3 160 GB
check out Amazon right now!  They have it for $299.99 and you get a $50 Credit when you purchase it through them, so it is almost like really getting it for $250.00.  I wish I could afford one of these right now.  It would be nice for the Blu-Ray Player for me and my son would think I was the coolest mom in the world!




Read more...

Sunday, January 30, 2011

E.E. Cuties - Review & Giveaway

My daughter is a girly girl.  She is a daddy's girl.  Don't get me wrong, she loves me....  but when daddy walks in the door she wants nothing to do with me, she wants her Daddy to hold her, to watch her, to play with her, to hug her, etc.  There are some times that she wants me if daddy is home.  If I am putting on my makeup, she wants to come in and get her face "pretty pretty".  If I am doing my hair, she wants to come get her hair "pretty pretty".  If I am painting my nails then hers better be painted too!  She loves to look, as she says "pretty pretty".  Bows are a big thing, what 2 year old little girl doesn't love some pretty bows. 

Well I recently got some bows from E.E. Cuties to review and my daughter and I both love them!  Look how cute they are, here are pictures of the one's that I received.






How adorable!  She loves them because they are so pretty.  The pink one is her favorite because it looks like a flower.   I love them all and my favorite part is how high quality they are.  They have a foam no slip backing on the clip so they stay in and are constructed well so you can tell they aren't just going to fall apart.  Believe it or not I have made some bows myself, only mine do fall apart, especially after my busy daughter messes around with them for a day or two.  These bows on the other hand are built well and are made to last!  I love that and how cute they are sure is a bonus.  So if you are looking for some absolutely gorgeous hair bows you know where to go now!  Or if you want some cute fun ones they have those too!  They have a large selection so make sure to check them out!  Plus, they were sweet enough to offer a giveaway of their limited edition Spring Time Hair Clip Set with clip holder!  It is so cute, and one of you will win it!






TO BUY:  You can buy any of these items or more at http://www.artfire.com/users/EECuties


TO WIN:  One lucky reader will win the Spring Hair Clip Set pictured above - Complete ALL Mandatory entries below and any Optional/Bonus entries you want - Leave a separate comment for each and make sure your e-mail address is in each comment!!!


MANDATORY ENTRIES
  • Follow Dirty Truth Reviews on Google Friend Connect
  • Go to E.E. Cuties Store& then come back and comment here with your favorite bow
 Optional Entries
  • Subscribe to Dirty Truth Reviews Email updates and/or RSS Feed
  • Friend Ashly at DirtyTruthReviews on Facebook and/or Follow me on Twitter (AshlyDTR)
  • Like E.E. Cuties on Facebook
  • One entry for any post that doesn't have a giveaway you comment on 
  • One Entry for every other current giveaway you enter on this blog
  • Post on E.E. Cuties Facebook Wall  that you entered the giveaway at DirtyTruthReviews.Blogspot.com (leave a link to your post in your comment)
  • 2 entries - Blog about this giveaway, Add it to a Giveaway Linky, Tweet it, or post on facebook (with link back to this page).
  • 5 entries - Make a purchase from E.E. Cuties between now and 2/17/11
RULES:  Giveaway ends 2/17/2011 at 11:59 pm- Winner will be chosen via Random.org.  Leave a comment for each entry you complete.  Please leave your email address in your comments so I can contact the winner.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen.  You must do ALL parts that are mandatory or your comments will be deleted/invalid.  
Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway.  I was given the above product to review and all opinions are my own. I am not responsible for the prize being delivered to the winner of the giveaway - I will forward your information to the sponsor whom is responsible for supplying the winner with the prize.

Read more...

Saturday, January 29, 2011

GREAT DEALS TODAY

Today on Eversave you can get a 2 year subscription to Parenting magazine for $5.00
Also on Eversave if you set your city as Atlanta, GA or Austin, TX you can get $35.00 to Brighter Beginnings Toys for $15.00

Remember if you are new to Eversave you get a $2.00 credit to sign up which will make these deals even sweeter ($3.00 for a 2 year Parenting magazine subscription or $13.00 for $35.00 worth of toys from www.Brighterbeginningstoys.com

Also,  I have a couple more reviews/giveaways to post for you but am not sure if I will get to it today.  Today marks a rather tough day for me and we are getting together as a family for dinner/lunch and I will try to get something posted tonight but am not sure if I will really feel up to it.  Either way I will get them posted soon!  Thanks everyone & have a great Saturday!

Read more...

Friday, January 28, 2011

$30 SHOEBUY.COM GIFT CERT FOR $15

Today you can get $30 to use at Shoebuy.com for $15 on Eversave

I've also heard that if you use the code TGIF at checkout it will be discounted to $12.  Yay, sounds like it is time for me to get some new shoes!!!

If you want to get in on this deal you can buy your certificate here - make sure to use code TGIF for the extra discount!

Happy Friday everyone!

Read more...

Thursday, January 27, 2011

ERGO BABY CARRIER - REVIEW & GIVEAWAY (U.S. & CANADA)

«Oldest ‹Older Newer› Newest»













Baby Carriers are becoming more and more popular these days.  When I had my son 9 1/2 years ago I don't even know that I had ever seen one.  When I had my daughter I had one of those front carriers that you get at Walmart.  My little sister was raving about "Ergo Baby Carriers" and how wonderful they are so I decided to find out....  are they really are they are cracked up to be?  Are they worth the money?  Are baby carriers really that useful or are they just what is "in" right now?  Are they comfortable for the child?



Ergo Baby Carrier sent me one of their organic baby carriers to review.  When I received it I noticed how cute they are, they are very as my niece would say "stylish".  However, I can go buy me a cute and stylish shirt, home decor item, etc. so is this baby carrier really worth your money is the real question.


Reading about Ergo Baby Carriers helped me understand that one of the main reasons these were created was to help you be close to your baby.  This might not sound that important when you are holding them most the time anyways, etc.  However, I know from experience it does make a difference, or at least I believe that is one of the things that made my daughter and son so different.
When my son was born I held him ALL the time, no exaggeration!  I would have someone hold him so I could run to bathroom, or shower, etc..  I held him all the time.  Late at night if I was watching TV I would have him laying on my stomach, cuddling, while I watched it.  I held him as much as possible.  He in turn (at least I believe this is why) LOVES to cuddle.  Ever since he was little he loves to "soft your hair" (run his fingers through your hair) and just cuddle, he is truly my little cuddle bunny.
My daughter is a whole other story.  I love her just as much but when I had her my work decided to let me work at home (so I would not leave the company).  Between work, a son, and all the other activities in life I did not hold her nearly as much.  When she slept I put her in her crib.  When she was awake she would be held a lot of the time, but a lot of the time she was on her play mat, or in her bouncer chair etc....  Well trying to get cuddles from her is like trying to get blood from a turnip.  Maybe not quite that bad, but close.  She is so sassy about it too.  She knows we just want to hug her, hold her, kiss her, squeeze her, and all she can do is say "NO".  Really.  I say "Can I have a kiss" and get "NO", "Can I have a Hug?" and get "NO".  Don't get me wrong, there are times we get a hug or kiss, times she feels giving I guess - but she doesn't enjoy it like my son does, she doesn't want and need the hugs, cuddling, etc. the way that he does...... the way that I, as a mother do.

Ergo Baby Carriers are designed so that you can carry on your hip, back, or front.  This is a huge bonus from the ones I have seen.  It is nice because as a infant you can carry them in front and as they get older you can have them on your hip, or on your back.  It works great in all positions and you can even change the position while you are carrying your child.
I was a little nervous about trying this with my daughter, as I said she is not the cuddly type and I figured this would be way to close and personal for her.  I was wrong, the day I got it I put it on my back and put her in - she loved it.  She enjoyed it so much that she cried when I took her out.  Thank goodness it balances the childs weight so it doesn't strain your back but puts the weight on your pelvis which can handle more weight.  I put her back in and got some of the things I needed to done (cleaning, etc).  Not only was it nice because I was getting some "as close as she gets to cuddling" time with her, but anyone with a 2 year old knows as you clean they mess.  I loved that I could clean my house a little and she was right there with me rather than messing right behind me!  I even hopped on my sons scooter and rode it with her on my back.  She thought that was pretty cool too, as did I.
This carrier is not only cute & stylish, it is so useful, and so comfortable.  With how much she enjoyed being in this carrier I know that they are comfortable for her to which is even more important!
They also have a ton of great accessories you can get to go with your Ergo Baby Carrier.  You can get an infant insert, teething pads, cargo packs, and TONS more.


The Dirty Truth about Ergo Baby Carriers is....  I don't know if I like any of you lucky women that have one.  Well okay I still like you, but am EXTREMELY jealous.  I wish that I would have had one of these to use when my daughter was first born.  Maybe I could get a BIG HUG, or five minutes cuddling, or could have got more done, or had less stress, or maybe even a cleaner house!  I am glad to have one now though and even though she is already 2, I am sure we will be using this quite a bit.  If you have a little one this is a wonderful investment and is worth every penny.   It would also make a wonderful gift for someone.

TO BUY:  You can buy your own baby carrier at www.ErgoBabyCarrier.com
or on Amazon.com


TO WIN:  One lucky reader will win an Ergo Baby Carrier - Complete ALL Mandatory entries below and any Optional/Bonus entries you want - Leave a separate comment for each and make sure your e-mail address is in each comment!!!
* Please note giveaway is open to U.S. & Canada.  Canadian residents please be aware that if you win, even though the package will be marked gift you may have to pay custom fees - please keep this in mind when entering.

MANDATORY ENTRIES
  • Follow Dirty Truth Reviews on Google Friend Connect
  • Go to Ergo Baby Carriers Website & then come back and comment with something you learned
 Optional Entries
  • Subscribe to Dirty Truth Reviews Email updates and/or RSS Feed
  • Friend Ashly at DirtyTruthReviews on Facebook and/or Follow me on Twitter (AshlyDTR)
  • Like Ergo Baby on Facebook and/or Follow Ergo Baby on Twitter
  • One entry for any post that doesn't have a giveaway you comment on 
  • One Entry for every other current giveaway you enter on this blog
  • Post on Ergo Babys Facebook Wall  that you entered the giveaway at DirtyTruthReviews.Blogspot.com (leave a link to your post in your comment)
  • 2 entries - Blog about this giveaway, Add it to a Giveaway Linky, Tweet it, or post on facebook (with link back to this page).
  • 5 entries - Make a purchase from www.ErgoBabyCarrier.com between now and 2/14/11
RULES:  Giveaway ends 2/16/2011 at 11:59 pm- Winner will be chosen via Random.org.  Leave a comment for each entry you complete.  Please leave your email address in your comments so I can contact the winner.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen.  You must do ALL parts that are mandatory or your comments will be deleted/invalid.  
Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway.  I was given the above product to review and all opinions are my own. I am not responsible for the prize being delivered to the winner of the giveaway - I will forward your information to the sponsor whom is responsible for supplying the winner with the prize.

Read more...

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

SIN CITY - LAS VEGAS, NV




We are planning on going on a trip this summer and I think we've decided to head to Las Vegas!  I know we all wonder about hotels, resorts, casinos, restaurants, fun things to do, clubs, etc. for our vacation destinations.  So.....  I am going to review stuff on our trip down to Sin City!  If you can think of anything you've always wanted reviewed in Vegas let me know!  Any hotels/resorts you've wanted to try but just never have or not really known if it was worth your money?  Let me know - leave comments here and I will check into staying where you want reviewed, and look into other things you all want reviewed!  

Thanks everyone :)  This time what happens in Vegas won't stay in Vegas - it will be shared with all of you :)
 

Read more...

BED OF NAILS - REVIEW & GIVEAWAY

«Oldest ‹Older Newer› Newest»



I have issues......  seriously - just ask my husband if you don't believe me, he will tell you.  Really though there are a lot but I will only tell you about a few, don't want to publicly prove my instanity so we will just stick with a few!
First, my back and shoulder hurt - almost all of the time.  I had shoulder surgery 3 1/2 years ago but it still hurts, especially in the winter.  Not sure why but whenever it is cold it just seems so much worse.  My back has always had issues, not sure why and not sure what to do about it!
Second, I don't sleep.  Well actually I do, just not very much.  No matter how much my back and shoulder hurts the lack of sleep is worse!  I can lay in bed at 11:00 pm and try to go to sleep but end up getting back up after a half hour or so.  My husband loves sleep, he can go to bed early then wake up in the morning and go take a nap a couple hours after getting up.  It amazes me and truthfully kind of bothers me how easy this is for him because I can have 4 or  5 hours of sleep each night Monday - Thursday and come Friday do you think I can fall asleep at a decent time after a whole week of being sleep deprived?  Nope.  The only time I catch up is when I manage to sleep in on the weekends, I can't nap and can't go to bed before midnight or 1:00 am usually.

Well after reading about Bed of Nails and how it can alleviate pain or relax you and help you rest I was thrilled to be able to review it.  I have always wanted to try acupuncture but I am the biggest wuss you will ever meet when it comes to needles!  Acupressure just sounds a lot better than being poked by needles!  Acupressure is based on the same principles as Acupuncture, but uses pressure instead of needles.  It works by stimulating specific reflex points located along the lines of energy which run through the body, called meridians.  Acupressure can release oxytocin (a hormone clinically proven to calm mental anxiety and generate feelings of well-being) and endorphines (which work as "natural pain relievers").  

On Monday September 6, 2010 the release of scientific results has shown that Bed of Nails does alleviate pain.  A study was carried out by Karistad University using thrity-five patients, aged between 21 and 81, all of whom suffer from chronic muscle pain.  All used nail mats daily for three weeks and found that it alleviated the worst pain.

Sounds pretty great huh?  Well I have had my bed of nails for almost a week now and I love it.  I truly have noticed that it helps with my back and shoulder pain.  That is not the best part for me though.  The first time I laid on it I almost fell asleep (take two kids out of the equation and I am sure I would have.)  It took a second to get use to but it felt so good and so relaxing after laying there for a minute that I really think if the kids would've been in their room playing I would have been getting some much needed rest.  Every time I use the Bed of Nails not only do I feel less pain after and feel more energized after, but I feel so relaxed during that this just might be my sleeping cure too!  
 
Don't get me wrong - I am not saying this is a cure to insomnia, I am sure it is not.  However, the only things that can relax me as much and get me as close to sleep as my Bed of Nails is a good massage or a tanning bed!  
The Dirty Truth is that I love my bed of nails and I recommend this product to anyone who has any kind of constant pain or just wants to reap the energizing benefits and feel good while relaxing on it! 
 

TO WIN:  One lucky reader will win their own Bed of Nails Mat - Complete ALL Mandatory entries below and any Optional/Bonus entries you want - Leave a separate comment for each and make sure your e-mail address is in each comment!!!

MANDATORY ENTRIES
  • Follow Dirty Truth Reviews on Google Friend Connect
  • Go to Bed of Nails Website & then come back and comment with something you learned
 Optional Entries
  • Subscribe to Dirty Truth Reviews Email updates and/or RSS Feed
  • Friend Ashly at DirtyTruthReviews on Facebook and/or Follow me on Twitter (AshlyDTR)
  • Like Bed of Nails on Facebook
  • One Entry for every other current giveaway you enter on this blog
  • Post on Bed of Nails Facebook Wall  that you entered the giveaway at DirtyTruthReviews.Blogspot.com (leave a link to your post in your comment)
  • 2 entries - Blog about this giveaway, Add it to a Giveaway Linky, Tweet it, or post on facebook (with link back to this page).
  • 5 entries - Make a purchase from www.BedofNails.org between now and 2/11/11
RULES:  Giveaway ends 2/11/2011 at 11:59 pm- Winner will be chosen via Random.org.  Leave a comment for each entry you complete.  Please leave your email address in your comments so I can contact the winner.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen.  You must do ALL parts that are mandatory or your comments will be deleted/invalid.  
Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway.  I was given the above product to review and all opinions are my own. I am not responsible for the prize being delivered to the winner of the giveaway - I will forward your information to the sponsor whom is responsible for supplying the winner with the prize.

Read more...

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

LUNA ORGANICS - REVIEW & GIVEAWAY (USA & CANADA)

"Luna Organics was founded by a mother of two girls with the aim of providing high quality, organic play items for children. Luna has developed a line of all natural kids' play makeup made entirely with natural, non-toxic, hypoallergenic materials."

Luna Organics are safe, organic, fun cosmetics for your little one!  They contain the same ingredients as adult mineral makeup but at a cost you can afford!  All ingredients are FDA-approved for the various purposes and all suppliers comply with standards set by the Campaign for Same Cosmetics.

I recently received the "Fancy Fairy" kit for my daughter.  I love the colors and items that came with this kit.  It all was in a cute purple zip case and had a sparkly silver/purple fairy dust (like a blush), a glittery lip balm, and 5 eyeshadows - pink, gold, green, blue, and purple.


My daughter was so excited to sit down and get makeup on.  She always sits on the counter/sink while I do mine and tries to get the mascara, blush, etc. but I am always too quick.  The most she ever gets is a some of my makeup brushes rubbed on her face (with nothing on them!)  She was thrilled to sit down and have mommy do her makeup and see how pretty she looked afterwards!


The Dirty Truth is that I love Luna Organics.  Their makeup is cute and fairly priced and you can have peace of mind knowing it is safe for your little one!  If you want to get some make-up for a little girl this is the place to go!

TO BUY:  You can buy any of Luna Organics great items on their website


TO WIN:  One lucky reader will win their choice of a $14.95 kit from Luna Organics - Complete ALL Mandatory entries below and any Optional/Bonus entries you want - Leave a separate comment for each and make sure your e-mail address is in each comment!!!

MANDATORY ENTRIES
  • Follow Dirty Truth Reviews on Google Friend Connect
  • Go to Luna Organics Website & then come back and comment with what kit you would want.
 Optional Entries
  • Subscribe to Dirty Truth Reviews Email updates 
  • Subscribe to Dirty Truth Reviews RSS Feed
  • Follow me on Twitter (AshlyDTR)
  • Follow Luna Organics on Twitter
  • Friend DirtyTruthReviews on Facebook 
  • Like Luna Organics on Facebook
  • One Entry for every other current giveaway you enter on this blog
  • Post on Luna Organics Facebook Wall  that you entered the giveaway for a free make-up kit at DirtyTruthReviews.Blogspot.com (leave a link to your post in your comment)
  • 2 entries - Blog about this giveaway, Add it to a Giveaway Linky, Tweet it, or post on facebook (with link back to this page).
  • 5 entries - Make a purchase from LunaOrganics between now and 2/9/11
RULES:  Giveaway ends 2/9/2011 at 11:59 pm- Winner will be chosen via Random.org.  Leave a comment for each entry you complete.  Please leave your email address in your comments so I can contact the winner.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen.  You must do ALL parts that are mandatory or your comments will be deleted/invalid.  
Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway.  I was given the above product to review and all opinions are my own. I am not responsible for the prize being delivered to the winner of the giveaway - I will forward your information to the sponsor whom is responsible for supplying the winner with the prize.

Read more...

EdenFantasys - Great Valentines Idea

Are you looking for a fun Valentines Idea?  If so this adult store will have what you are looking for!  I know after time a lot of the "spice" in a marriage seems to fade.  That in no way means that you can not go ahead and spice things back up whenever you want, and what better time than Valentines Day!

They have all sorts of toys, lingerie, games, etc.  I think that what I am going to get is this cute little outfit and a board game!



You can bet my husband will be happy this Valentines!  Us women always want flowers or jewelry - well can you think of anything your husband would want more than you in some sexy lingerie?  I can't so head over to Edenfantasys.com and check out their huge selection of items, your husband will thank you!

Read more...

Sunday, January 23, 2011

My Cute Dress Ups - Review

My daughter is a girly girly.  You know what I mean.  One of those girls that wants to put on make-up with mommy, wear mommy's high heels, have her hair pretty, whines endlessly, is cute enough to get away with it, loves her daddy more than anything, and is only 2!
Yes - we have our hands full and will for a long long time.  She is so darn cute though, how do you not spoil her and give her what she wants?

When I found Mycutedressups.com I knew this was something my daughter would love.  I half way laughed to myself thinking of her dressing up in all these cute little dresses and how she would be so cute, and probably know it.  I was very excited that they let me do a review on their Fancy Snow White Princess Costume!


This dress is absolutely gorgeous.  I know it looks amazing in the picture but really it does not even do it justice.  The yellow bottom is yellow & golden and the top is velvety and so soft.  It is beautiful.  It has little red velvet flowers all over the blue front of the dress and a fancy white collar. 
The main things I love about this dress are that it is not itchy!  My daughter does not get bothered by wearing it.  A lot of things I have bought her at Walmart or other places are cheap and you can see why once you put it on her.  She immediately wants them off and has red marks on her body from them poking her.  No such problems with this dress, it looks such high quality and it is especially when it comes to comfort.  Another thing I love is mycutedressups.com is set up so anyone can use it.  I am pretty good with computers but there are some websites that make me crazy!  Their site is set up so you can find what you are looking for and find it quick!  They also had wonderful customer service and the shipping was quicker than I have EVER seen.  I found that the company is rather close to me so it probably won't be as quick for some that don't live so close but I had my dress the next day!  Amazing!

The Dirty Truth is that MyCuteDressUps.com has beautiful, inexpensive, high quality dress up costumes!  They don't only carry things like Snow White, Cindarella, Fairies, other characters, and dresses.  They also have 18 inch doll dresses, Boy costumes, Adult Costumes,  and costume accessories!  So if you have someone who likes to dress up or need a great site for Halloween this is it!  I will be buying more little quality dress up costumes for my daughter soon!


Not only can you check out all these great costumes on their website at www.mycutedressups.com but you can also go check out their Amazon Store!
Make sure to check them out on Facebook and Twitter too, or go check out their blog!

Read more...

Saturday, January 22, 2011

FREE PETROL JEANS!

Petrol Jeans is offering a free pair of Jeans if you refer 20 people to like them on Facebook before 01/31/11.
I would love a Free pair of jeans.  If you want to go to Petrol Jeans Facebook Page First Like them and then click on the WIN A PAIR TAB.
Right above the pictures of pants click on the comments link & comment with who referred you.  (If you don't know anyone else in the contest I would LOVE for you to put my name (Ashly Lower) and then have all your friends go comment you referred them - if you get 20 before 01/31 you'll get a free pair of jeans!  AWESOME!  If you comment that I referred you please comment here and let me know that you did so!

Thanks a ton!  Also, let me know if you guys like when I post fun deals like this or if you just like the giveaways!  Thanks everyone - have a great night!

Read more...

Friday, January 21, 2011

NEED A LAUGH?

I just found a blog....  Lifescrazyjoke.com  it is not rated G so if you're easily offended it might not be for you....  however, I love this blog - never fails to put a smile on my face!  You might wanna go check it out & follow her if you like it too!

Read more...

SIMPLE FIT CUSTOM SHADES - REVIEW & GIVEAWAY (U.S. Only)

«Oldest ‹Older Newer› Newest»



Well I have done it.  I have finally found a product that I can manage to do.  Any of you that have been reading my posts for a while know that I am usually to impatient to wait for my husband to get home to help me.  I almost ruined my first Vinyl Wall Quote due to this problem, among other things!  Well, I got my Simple Fit Redi Shades yesterday and could not wait another few hours to install them....  so I did what I really should NEVER do.  I decided to install them myself, really how hard could it be?  I know all the other blinds in my house took a lot of time, the screwdriver, lots of patience, and finally.... my husband.  However, these are called "SIMPLE fit" so they can't be hard right?
I got the custom shades and everything else out of the box and glanced over the instructions (you all know I don't have the patience to read every word in the instructions either!)

What was needed for installation:
  1. Took the curtains down & wiped off the wall to make sure it was clean where I was going to hang them
  2.  Removed the backing from both ends of the blinds
  3. Held the custom shades where I wanted them and pushed a little button
That was it....  it seriously took about 1 minute, only 60 seconds, to install.....  and I managed to do it all on my own without messing anything up!  Yay!  I won't say that's a first but I can say it doesn't happen often!

Not only was it easy but they look great!  I would love to have Simple Fit on ALL of my windows, they look so nice and keep the room really dark (since we got the black out ones!)  I love my new custom shades!

Check out this video of how easy these are to install





These are Custom Made for you!  They are available for Inside Mount Only so keep that in ind when you measure!  You will need at least 1 1/2'' to 2'' depth to mount them.  Available Sizes are 19'' - 64'' for width (in 1/8'' increments) and 72'' length.   You can get them in cream or white and for light control in light filtering or black out.  Another thing I love about these blinds is that they don't have the cords, etc.  I'll admit it, I am one of those moms... you know the annoying paranoid ones?  Yep, that is me.  We've had enough loss and accident in my family that almost anything can scare me.  Plus, hearing about all the accidents that happens with blinds doesn't help but these blinds don't have the cord.  If you want the blinds up you just push them up AND THEY STAY UP, if you want them down you just pull them down.  How nice is that?!?
Simple Fit also GUARANTEES the shades to stay in your window under normal use & conditions.

** Another major plus?  MADE TO ORDER IN THE USA **  I love anything that supports OUR economy so as you can guess that makes me an even bigger fan!

The Dirty Truth is that Simple Fit Custom Shades are amazing quality, very easy to use, look great, and SIMPLE to install - even for me!
AFTER PICTURE

BEFORE PICTURE


AFTER (With them pushed up)

Those are my before & after pics!  I wish it showed the time stamps on here.  Seriously it shows 3 minutes difference between when I took the picture of before and when I took the after picture...  talk about quick install!  Plus it makes the room look much nicer (ignore the drawings on the wall....  we have chalkboard paint!)

Wanna hear something great?  One of you are going to win your own!

TO BUY:  You can buy any Simple Fit Custom Shades on their website


TO WIN:  One lucky reader will win their own Simple Fit Custom Shades - Complete ALL Mandatory entries below and any Optional/Bonus entries you want - Leave a separate comment for each and make sure your e-mail address is in each comment!!!

MANDATORY ENTRIES
  • Follow Dirty Truth Reviews on Google Friend Connect
  • Go to Simple Fit Website & then come back and comment with what blind style you would want (color & light filtering)
 Optional Entries
  • Subscribe to Dirty Truth Reviews Email updates 
  • Subscribe to Dirty Truth Reviews RSS Feed
  • Follow me on Twitter (AshlyDTR)
  • Friend DirtyTruthReviews on Facebook 
  • Like Redi Shade on Facebook
  • Subscribe to Redi Shade You Tube
  • One Entry for every other current giveaway you enter on this blog
  • Post on Redi Shades Facebook Wall  that you entered the giveaway for Simple Fit Custom Shades at DirtyTruthReviews.Blogspot.com (leave a link to your post in your comment)
  • 2 entries - Blog about this giveaway, Add it to a Giveaway Linky, Tweet it, or post on facebook (with link back to this page)!
RULES:  Giveaway ends 2/4/2011 at 11:59 pm- Winner will be chosen via Random.org.  Leave a comment for each entry you complete.  Please leave your email address in your comments so I can contact the winner.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen.  You must do ALL parts that are mandatory or your comments will be deleted/invalid.  
Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway.  I was given the above product to review and all opinions are my own. I am not responsible for the prize being delivered to the winner of the giveaway - I will forward your information to the sponsor whom is responsible for supplying the winner with the prize.

Read more...

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Link up your giveaways

I have a new page with a Low Entry Blog Giveaways Linky!  So make sure to link up any of your giveaways that have 150 or less entries.  I will keep it updated by removing expired, old giveaways....  all you need to do is keep linking up any of your low entry giveaways!!!

Read more...

GREAT DEAL ON MAGAZINES TODAY!

DEAL ALERT:
If you like magazines then there is a great deal for you today! 
Today only Deal Pulp is offering a $20 gift cert to discountmags (on select magazines) for $8!

If you have not already signed up with Deal Pulp do so here SIGN UP
You will get a $5 Credit for signing up, which you can use to make your purchase only $3 for $20 worth of magazines.  They have some great magazines included!

I am going to get Wired for my Husband and Family Fun for me since these are both included in the eligible magazines.  I love family fun and to get 2 magazine subscriptions for $3 is a screaming deal!

You can see the list of eligible magazines and all terms & conditions on the daily deal page.  So head over to DealPulp and sign up now!

Read more...

COMMENTS WORKING NOW

I just got an e-mail that the comments were not working!  They should be working fine now.  However, if you run into this problem again or any other problems please let me know so I can get them fixed!

Thanks so much!  Hope you all have a wonderful Thursday......  Friday is almost here..

Read more...

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

NEW DESIGN IS UP

The new design is up!  Hope all of you like it!  Everything you need is now on the left side of the posts!  That is where you can follow with google friend connect, sign up for e-mails, RSS feed, etc.  You can also find the list of giveaways there, upcoming giveaways, my blog button, etc!

Thanks to everyone that gave me their input and helped me decide on which design to do!  I really like the new design better than the old one and Diana over at CustomBlogDesigns.  She was so helpful and walked me through everything she needed!  She also had it up and ready SO QUICK!  I thought it would take a week or so but she had it done in about half a day!  Woohoo!

Thanks everyone!

Read more...

EAT SMART PRECISION DIGITAL BATHROOM SCALE - REVIEW & GIVEAWAY (U.S. ONLY)

«Oldest ‹Older Newer› Newest»

Our scale has not been accurate for a long time.  It is one of those scales that is suppose to measure your percentage of body fat, water, etc... but it doesn't even measure my weight right.  Don't get me wrong.....  there are days I haven't hated this feature - it can be nice to step on your scale and think you've lost 5 lbs.  Heartbreaking when you get back on a few days later to see you really haven't!  So when I found out I was going to review this scale from Eatsmartproducts.com I was pretty excited!

Eatsmartproducts.com offers all sorts of scales.  You can get bathroom scales, kitchen scales, and nutrition scales!  Here is the one I got!





I got my Eatsmart precision digital scale and took it out of the box, put the included batteries in and it was ready to go.  No setting it up.... not like the old ones where you have to turn the dial until it is on zero!  It was easy as can be!  I've had it for a few days now and it is always accurate!  It is funny because I still have my other scale and you can see that one be a few pounds less one day and a pound more one day but this new one fluctuates a little (because weight does) but always is within half a pound of what I weighed before!  (Yes, I know I need to exercise to change that....  the holidays always get me!)
I really like this scale, the only downside is each time you move it you need to calibrate it.  I kind of expected it to need to reset when moved, etc.  However, whenever I set it down so I can stand on it to recalibrate my hands touching it causes it to say 4.6 lbs and calibrate before I can even stand on it!  Not sure if this matters & maybe calibrating it like that is fine?  I just had to try over & over and then found it would work most of the time if I kept my hands under it and did not touch the top at all when setting it down!
Other than the calibration issue I would highly recommend this scale.  If you would rather not deal with calibrating it (which probably won't be an issue unless you're going to move it around sometimes) then I would recommend getting their other scale (it is only $6.00 more and says it does not need to calibrate!) 




Well the Dirty Truth is I like my new scale, it is sleek, stylish, and accurate.  My next scale purchase will probably be from EatSmartProducts but it will be a scale that does not need to calibrate!

TO BUY:  You can buy any of their scales on Amazon


TO WIN:  One lucky reader will win the same "Precision Digital Bathroom Scale" that I got - Complete ALL Mandatory entries below and any Optional/Bonus entries you want - Leave a separate comment for each and make sure your e-mail address is in each comment!!!

MANDATORY ENTRIES
 Optional Entries
  • Subscribe to Dirty Truth Reviews Email updates 
  • Subscribe to Dirty Truth Reviews RSS Feed
  • Follow me on Twitter (AshlyDTR)
  • Friend DirtyTruthReviews on Facebook 
  • One Entry for every other current giveaway you enter on this blog
  • Post on Eat Smart Scales Facebook Wall  that you entered the giveaway for a Scale at DirtyTruthReviews.Blogspot.com (leave a link to your post in your comment)
  • 2 entries - Blog about this giveaway, Add it to a Giveaway Linky, Tweet it, or post on facebook (with link back to this page)!
RULES:  Giveaway ends 2/4/2011 at 11:59 pm- Winner will be chosen via Random.org.  Leave a comment for each entry you complete.  Please leave your email address in your comments so I can contact the winner.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen.  You must do ALL parts that are mandatory or your comments will be deleted/invalid.  
Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway.  I was given the above product to review and all opinions are my own. I am not responsible for the prize being delivered to the winner of the giveaway - I will forward your information to the sponsor whom is responsible for supplying the winner with the prize.

Read more...

HURRY! $20 AMAZON GIFT CARD FOR $10

You'll want to snag this deal as quick as you can because it will be gone before you know it.  If you don't see the deal try setting your city as Salt Lake City or Philadelphia!

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR LIVING SOCIAL TO GET THE $20 Amazon GC for $10

Read more...

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

NEW BLOG DESIGN

Thank you for all the comments on helping me decide what blog design to do.  The first one listed got the most votes.  So be ready for a new look, the new design should be up within the next day or two.  I probably won't post much until it is done and everything is up and running with the new design but I have some reviews/giveaways to post so stay tuned for those!

Thanks everyone!

Read more...

Sunday, January 16, 2011

ANOTHER FREE MP3 FROM AMAZON & COMMENT WITH GOOD DEALS

T Model Ford & Gravelroad free MP3 on Amazon - Link Below!
Same Old Train


I am LOVING the Free MP3 Downloads, it's fun to add free music to the collection :)  Have you found any GREAT deals lately?  If so please comment with them below and maybe we can benefit from the great deals you've found and we can all help each other find the best deals out there!!

Thanks & Have a GREAT WEEK :)

Don't forget to vote on which blog design you think I should do below!!

Read more...

NEW BLOG DESIGN

I am thinking about a new blog design and want some opinions.  Here are a couple of the choices - let me know which ones you guys like!!

http://cbd-ooak2.blogspot.com/

Or something with one of the designs from this other site (#19 or #20)
http://wackyjacquisdesigns.blogspot.com/2010/08/50-off-select-designs.html


Let me know what you think!  I will probably be deciding on one within the next couple days!

Thanks so much

Read more...

Saturday, January 15, 2011

$60 worth of Way Basics Storage Furniture for $25 - $30

 Sign up for Deal Pulp and get a $5 Credit.  Today they are having a deal for $30 you get $60 to spend on Simple, Safe, and Eco-Friendly Storage Furniture from WayBasics.com.  They have a lot of great stuff you could get for $60 and with your $5 credit it will only really cost $25 so head over to Deal Pulp to get this deal!


Read more...

Friday, January 14, 2011

FRECKLEBOX - REVIEW & GIVEAWAY

«Oldest ‹Older Newer› Newest»

GIVEAWAY HAS ENDED - VERIFIED WINNER IS COMMENT #35 - YONA WILLIAMS - CONGRATS!

Frecklebox.com has tons of wonderful personalized products!  I was excited to do a review for them!  They carry so many products here are just a few of my favorites!  They have many, many more!

BOOKMARKS
CHORE CHART



JOURNAL
LUNCH BOX
STORY BOOK













Now I just have to say their story books are so cool!  You can get a soft cover book or a hard cover book.  Not only is the front of the book personalized but the whole story includes their name, etc.  You can get all sorts of different books like the one pictured, or a big brother book, etc.  You can also go to Frecklebox.com to view the book and it lets you flip through the pages so you can see exactly what the story is, etc!  I truly think these books are just the coolest - however, I also loved their Growth Charts and with how fast my kids grow I decided to get the growth chart for my daughter!  The style of the growth chart that I got is pictured below but they have many others!

GROWTH CHART

Isn't that adorable!  It has inch marks from 24 inches to 60 inches so you hang it 2 feet of the ground & can mark where your child is and date it if you like.  Or you can just see how tall they are.  I still have my sons growth chart saved (it went to 48 inches) marked and dated from when he was just tiny clear til he was 4 ft. tall.  I wanted to do this same thing with my daughter but I had one of those sticker growth charts from the dollar store and it is ruined, she ripped it, or shall I say shredded it!  This growth chart is so sturdy, it is personalized, high quality, and super cute!  Not only will I be able to mark her height on it for hopefully the next 10 years but it will be something I can roll up and save forever!  I must say, my son was a little jealous though.  He was bummed I did not get him one.  However, at $39.95 this growth chart is a great deal for someone like my daughter who is 2 years old and won't outgrow the chart for many years.  My son on the other hand is probably only 6 inches away from outgrowing the chart and I cannot justify spending $39.95 for a growth chart that will be good for about a year (I hope that long)!  So if you have a child that is almost 5 feet tall I would recommend with maybe getting one of Frecklebox's other items, but if you have a little one then I highly recommend the Growth Chart!  I love my daughter's!

TO BUY:  You can buy any of their personalized items at www.Frecklebox.com


TO WIN:  One lucky reader will win a $40 credit to Frecklebox.com - Complete ALL Mandatory entries below and any Optional/Bonus entries you want - Leave a separate comment for each and make sure your e-mail address is in each comment!!!

MANDATORY ENTRIES
  • Follow Dirty Truth Reviews on Google Friend Connect
  • Go to Frecklebox.com & Comment here with what you would get if you won the $40 credit
 Optional Entries
RULES:  Giveaway ends 1/30/2011 at 11:59 pm- Winner will be chosen via Random.org.  Leave a comment for each entry you complete.  Please leave your email address in your comments so I can contact the winner.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen.  You must do ALL parts that are mandatory or your comments will be deleted/invalid.  
Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway.  I was given the above product to review and all opinions are my own. I am not responsible for the prize being delivered to the winner of the giveaway - I will forward your information to the sponsor whom is responsible for supplying the winner with the prize.

Read more...

AMAZON - BUY 1 HP INK - GET 2ND 40% OFF

Amazon is running a deal right now (ends tomorrow 01/15).  If you buy one HP ink cartridge you get a second (of equal or lesser value) for 40% off.  So if you are needing ink go check it out now.

HP Ink - Buy 1 Get 2nd 40% off      (Look at details in the upper right hand corner of the page)

Read more...

FREE JACK JOHNSON MP3 DOWNLOAD

Today on Amazon you can get a Free MP3 Jack Johnson Dowload "Flake".  Look on my left side bar on the Amazon deals widget under best deals and you will see it!  YAY!  I love Jack Johnson, however, I already have all of his CDs!

Read more...

Thursday, January 13, 2011

EXTRA CASH WITH MYLIKES

MyLikes is a great way to earn some extra cash!  You can post their widget to your blog (see mine on the the lower left side bar) or you can log in and just re-tweet some of the items you like!  They have lists of items and how much you get paid for each click for it (so if I tweet I love Sure Cuts A lot 2 and they say $0.25 per like and 20 people click on it then I have just made $5.00).  Pretty simple huh!  It is kind of fun to see all the things posted anyways!  I just signed up and already have almost $1.00 in a matter of minutes - not to shabby :)  You might want to check it out if you are trying to earn some extra cash through your blog, your twitter, or your facebook!

You can check it out and sign up here - My Likes

Read more...

THIS WEEKEND $10 off $40 purchase at Aeropostale

This weekend 1/14-1/17 you can get $10 off a $40 purchase at Aeropostale!  You can get the coupon at this link - Aeropostale Coupon

Read more...

Thursday, January 6, 2011

SURE CUTS A LOT REVIEW & GIVEAWAY




** PLEASE NOTE SOME INFO I REC'D FROM CRAFT EDGE TODAY LEADS ME TO BELIEVE THAT MAY 27TH IS PROBABLY THE LAST DAY YOU'LL BE ABLE TO BUY THE VERSION THAT WORKS WITH THE CRICUT MACHINE ANYWHERE!  SO IF YOU DON'T ALREADY HAVE SURE CUTS A LOT FOR YOUR CRICUT MACHINE - READ MY SURE CUTS A LOT REVIEW (in black below) AND YOU CAN BUY IT HERE FOR THE NEXT FEW DAYS!
 UPDATE:  If you are looking to buy a copy of Sure Cuts A Lot you can get Version 3 at the links in the review below!  Version 3 is not compatible with Cricut.  You can no longer buy it for the Cricut.  I would highly recommned going to the links below and checking out the Sure Cuts A Lot package deals with machines.  They have one at $279 and one at $429 depending on what machine you want.  I have not tried either of these machines but am looking into doing a review on them. If you don't already own a Cricut I would recommend going with another machine (partially because I am so upset they won't let their customers use Sure Cuts A Lot) and mainly because you will save a ton using sure cuts a lot instead of buying cartridges!

It's here - the review AND GIVEAWAY you've been waiting for.  Really, if you use a Cricut Machine then you are going to want to read this!  I know long reviews can be a pain to read through & seem to ramble on and on....  however, I am so excited about this product I want to tell you so much, and know you will be happy you read it!

If you do NOT own a Cricut make sure you read the previous post so you know my review on the Cricut....  or if you want it summarized - I Love it but don't want to spend a fortune to get the fonts/design cartridges I want!  The Solution???  Sure Cuts A Lot (I got version 2).





This software is AMAZING.  It takes the Cricut Machine to a whole new level.  You will no longer need to go spend a ton of money getting additional Cricut Cartridges!  It is really simple what this software does and I am thrilled someone was smart enough to do it because with out this software my Cricut Expression would probably sit unused in the corner of the office!

Originally I was told I should get Cricut Design Studio as it makes using your Cricut so much easier to use.  Well, I returned my design studio and got Sure Cuts A Lot to review and am so happy I did. 

Not only does this software enable you to design things on your computer before you cut them, use your mat space more efficiently, and customize so many other aspects, but it will save you a fortune!

Let me explain.  Cricut Cartridges usually cost $20-60 (so I am told) and finding them for $20 I hear is not as likely as finding one you like for $50 or $60!  So instead of buying one $60 cartridge that you like you could purchase Sure Cuts A Lot Software and have any True Type Font on your computer become usable to cut on your Cricut Expression Machine.  Also, any SVG format image or clip art can also now be cut using the Cricut.  I even found a website "OpenClipArt.Org" that has an area you can click on Silhouettes (on the right hand side under browse clip art) and download free Clip art in SVG format which you can then use!  There are also a lot of other sites that offer free clip art!

You all know how much I love Vinyl Wall Quotes!  That is the main reason I even wanted the Cricut Expression Machine was so I could make my own.  Well, I have not even looked online to find additional fonts that I can download and use because as soon as I installed Sure Cuts A Lot 2 and looked at how many fonts I had I knew it was enough!  Honestly - I was going to count them for you all to have more info but it would take to long to count.  I would guess there are hundreds that the software automatically found on my computer to use!  How awesome is that?  Most Cricut Cartridges come with 1 font and we'll say if you find it on sale it will cost you $30 - well that means just in fonts alone I have enough that it would have cost me THOUSANDS of dollars in Cartridges! 

Another one of my favorite features is the tracing feature.  You can take any picture of any item you have and this program will trace it.  For example I tried it with my picture of the Kidorable Umbrella and it traced the outline great!  How cool is that? 

I am seriously LOVING this software!  Returning Design Studio for the Cricut would have paid for this alone, not including the heaps of money I am saving not buying cartridges!   It is super easy to figure it out too!  Really I had a hard time figuring out some of the stuff on the actual Cricut Machine but the Sure Cuts A Lot software is so simple that I had no problem!  I honestly can say there is no downside to buying this software.  At first the only thing that kind of bugged was not being able to just type (having to click on the letter on the screen).  I found out that is not true though.  I e-mailed the customer service and asked if this was possible and they explained you just click on the mat (on your computer) and click T then it shows the cursor and you can start typing what you want cut!  The customer service there is great and responded to my question so quickly and they were very friendly!  I honestly cannot think of anything negative to say about this product! 

The Dirty Truth is - it is Amazing and a must have for anyone with a Cricut Machine!  Plus, YOU CAN DOWNLOAD IT ONTO YOUR COMPUTER INSTANTLY - you don't have to wait to get it, you can have this software up and running in a matter of minutes!  You can get the product in the Windows or Mac version!  One of you will also will a free copy of Sure Cuts A Lot 2 - so get ready this is one that you will want to win for sure!  If you want to buy the software & use it NOW go ahead.  It will give you 10 extra entries to the giveaway and you can give that to someone else who would love it, etc. if you win!! 

TO BUY:  You can buy Sure Cuts A Lot 2 at CraftEdge.com and get the download.  (Scroll towards the bottom of the page.  At the top you can buy bundles, towards the bottom you can purchase the download of Sure Cut A Lot without it being bundled and it it is currently on sale for $59.95 to download it immediately!)


TO WIN:  One lucky reader will win a Sure Cuts A Lot 2 free download - Complete ALL Mandatory entries below and any Optional/Bonus entries you want - Leave a separate comment for each and make sure your e-mail address is in each comment!!!

MANDATORY ENTRIES
  • Follow Dirty Truth Reviews on Google Friend Connect
 Optional Entries
  • Subscribe to Dirty Truth Reviews Email updates
  • Go to Craftedge.com and read about Sure Cuts A Lot 2 - tell me something you learned!
  • Friend Ashly at DirtyTruthReviews Facebook or Follow me on Twitter (AshlyDTR)
  • One Entry for every other current giveaway you enter on this blog
  • 2 entries - Blog about this giveaway, Tweet it, post on facebook, or add this giveaway to a linky (Leave a link verifying this)
  • 10 entries - Purchase SureCutsALot2 by using this link (it will track purchases via this link so that I can verify if you made a purchase).  If I cannot verify the 10 entries will not be valid.
RULES:  Giveaway ends 1/31/2011 at 11:59 pm- Winner will be chosen via Random.org.  Leave a comment for each entry you complete.  Please leave your email address in your comments so I can contact the winner.  The winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen.  You must do ALL parts that are mandatory or your comments will be deleted/invalid.  
Disclosure:  I was not paid for this review or giveaway.  I was given the above product to review and all opinions are my own. I am not responsible for the prize being delivered to the winner of the giveaway - I will forward your information to the sponsor whom is responsible for supplying the winner with the prize.

Read more...

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

CRICUT EXPRESSION MACHINE - REVIEW

I have heard of the cricut machines for quite some time.  We even pitched in and bought my mother in law the smaller cricut and then a year or two later got her the cricut expression!  Everyone I have ever talked to loves their cricut machine! 
For a long time I have been tempted to get one - especially because you can get one on Black Friday or other various sales through out the year for $175 or right around that price (for the Expression).  From what I have heard if you buy the smaller machine you will just end up wanted the bigger one so you might as well buy the Cricut Expression to start with.
I have not bought one in the past due to a few reasons.  I always wondered if it would be a pain to use, how much I would use it, and how I would afford the Cricut Cartridges.  Well I finally caved and decided to do a cricut review and let you all know if it is worth the costs and if it is difficult to use!

Like I have told you all before I am HORRIBLE at reading instructions - I will read them to put things together or install software, etc......  Reading a big pamphlet of instructions with a page or two on each thing I want to learn is a little to much for me!  So, as you can guess the first time I used the Cricut I was truly a little overwhelmed.  However, I took it over to my mother in law's tonight and her & my sister in law showed me some tricks and made it all look like a piece of cake!  The turned down the speed dial and explained when you are cutting vinyl it should be on a slower speed.  They set the pressure - and I already had the blade set to a 2 because a friend had told me for vinyl to set it there.   I also learned it works much better if you are using software to click "Weld" this will make the letters blend together & cut out smoother, better, and connected.

So for the use of the Cricut my verdict is that it is well worth the money!  I love all that it can do - I can now cut out my own Vinyl Wall Quotes, Cut out titles for my sons report, customize what you are cutting out, change the size, etc.  This machine is amazing and your money will be well spent if you choose to buy one!

Now on to the bad news - I still can't see myself spending $40 on a cricut cartridge (from what I have heard they usually range from $20 - $60.  So really if you wanted 10 different font cartridges and 10 different design ones you would spend anywhere from $400 - $1200 on these little cartridges - that is where the money is at!  The machine does wonders for such a fair price and usually comes with a cartridge or two.  The cartridges on the other hand I do not feel are a reasonable price and if I had to go out and buy these I probably wouldn't use my Cricut Machine as much as I would like to! 

Back to more good news!!!!  Well I have found a way to avoid spending hundreds or thousands of dollars on the cartridges!  For now I will just leave you with the fact that I LOVE THE CRICUT EXPRESSION MACHINE - But DO NOT Love the idea of buying cartridges!  If you want to know the solution make sure to check back - I will be posting my review and giveaway for that within the next day or two!!!!  You won't want to miss it so check back or sign up for e-mail updates so you know when it is posted!



Disclosure - I was not paid or compensated for this review.  All opinions are my own & were not influenced in any way.

Read more...
eXTReMe Tracker

Pageviews last month

Design Credits

Blog designed by
Custom Blog Designs
using Flerg's Appletini Kit and stock image by Elena Sedova

Swidget 1.0

DirtyTruthReviews

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com

Back to TOP